Verdi Aquincum Budapest Logo
- +
- +
- +

Verdi Budapest Aquincum

Connect With Us

Your comfort and prospects of a memorable stay are our utmost priorities. Whether you have a query, need assistance or want to share feedback, our dedicated team is always ready to assist.

Reception:
+36 1 436 4100
Guest.Budapest@VerdiHotels.com

Reservation:
+36 1 436 4142
Stay.Budapest@VerdiHotels.com

Spa & Wellness:
+36 1 436 4130
Relax.Budapest@VerdiHotels.com

Conferences & Meetings:
+36 1 436 4131
Sales.Budapest@VerdiHotels.com

Leisure Groups:
+36 1 436 4131
Leisure.Budapest@VerdiHotels.com

Corporate Individuals:
+36 1 436 4764
Corporate.Budapest@VerdiHotels.com

Media Enquiries:
+36 1 436 4769
Media.Budapest@VerdiHotels.com